Netföng starfsfólks

NafnStarfsheitiNetfang
 
Anna Margret Sigurðardóttir Kennari annasig@blonduskoli.is
Anna Margret Valgeirsdóttir Kennari annam@blonduskoli.is
Auður Ingimundardóttir Ritari audur@blonduskoli.is
Ágústa Hrönn Óskarsdóttir Kennari agusta@blonduskoli.is
Áslaug Inga Finnsdóttir Kennari aslaug@blonduskoli.is
Ásta María Bjarnadóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi asta@blonduskoli.is
Björg Þorgilsdóttir Skólaliði bjorgth@blonduskoli.is
Brynhildur Erla Jakobsdóttir Kennari erla@blonduskoli.is
Freyja Ólafsdóttir Kennari freyja@blonduskoli.is
Gígja Blöndal Benediktsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi gigja@blonduskoli.is
Guðrún Kristófersdóttir Skólaliði gudrunk@blonduskoli.is
Guðrún Tryggvadóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi gudrunt@blonduskoli.is
Hafrún Ýr Halldórsdóttir
Kennari hafrun@blonduskoli.is
Hrefna Ósk Kennari hrefnaosk@blonduskoli.is
Hulda Birna Vignisdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi og umsjónamaður skóladagsheimilis hulda@blonduskoli.is
Hörður Ríkharðsson Kennari hoddi@blonduskoli.is
Inese Elferte Kennari inese.elferte@blonduskoli.is
Katrín Benediktsdóttir Kennari katrin@blonduskoli.is
Lilja Jóhanna Árnadóttir Kennari liljaj@blonduskoli.is
Magdalena Berglind Björnsdóttir Kennari magdalena@blonduskoli.is
Ólafur Sigfús Benediktsson Íþróttakennari oliben@blonduskoli.is
Páley Sonja Wium Ragnarsdóttir Kennari paley@blonduskoli.is
Páll Rúnar Heinesen Pálsson Forstöðumaður Skjólsins pallrunar@blonduskoli.is
Ragnheiður Blöndal Stuðningsfulltrúi ragnheidur@blonduskoli.is
Sigríður E. Jóhannesdóttir Kennari sigridure@blonduskoli.is
Sigrún Óskarsdóttir Skólaliði sigruno@blonduskoli.is
Snædís S. Aðalbjörnsdóttir Þroskaþjálfi snaedis@blonduskoli.is
Sonja Drífa Hafsteinsdóttir Starfsmaður skóladagheimilis sonjah@blonduskoli.is
Sonja Suska Kennari sonja@blonduskoli.is
Steinunn Ásmundsdóttir Starfsmaður skóladagheimilis steinunna@blonduskoli.is
Steinunn Hulda Magnúsdóttir Kennari steinunn@blonduskoli.is
Unnar Árnason Starfsmaður skóladagheimilis unnar@blonduskoli.is
Þórdís Erla Björnsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi thordis@blonduskoli.is
Þórhalla Guðbjartsdóttir Skólastjóri thorhalla@blonduskoli.is
Þuríður Þorláksdóttir Aðstoðarskólastjóri thuridur@blonduskoli.is