Netföng starfsfólks

Nafn Starfsheiti Netfang
Alexandra Dögg Viðarsd Berndsen Stuðningsfulltrúi alexandra@blonduskoli.is
Anna Margret Sigurðardóttir Aðstoðarskólastjóri annasig@blonduskoli.is
Ágústa Hrönn Óskarsdóttir Deildarstjóri stoðþjónustu, sérkennari agusta@blonduskoli.is
Áslaug Inga Finnsdóttir Grunnskólakennari aslaug@blonduskoli.is
Ásta María Bjarnadóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi asta@blonduskoli.is
Bergur Líndal Guðmundsson Skólaliði bergur@blonduskoli.is
Brynhildur Erla Jakobsdóttir Framhaldsskólakennari erla@blonduskoli.is
Freyja Ólafsdóttir Grunnskólakennari freyja@blonduskoli.is
Gabríel Dagur Þórðarson Skólaliði á skóladagheimili gabriel@blonduskoli.is
Guðrún Kristófersdóttir Skólaliði gudrunk@blonduskoli.is
Guðrún Tinna Rúnarsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi gudruntinna@blonduskoli.is
Hafrún Ýr Halldórsdóttir Leiðbeinandi hafrun@blonduskoli.is
Hrefna Ósk Umsjónarkennari hrefnaosk@blonduskoli.is
Hulda Birna Vignisdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi hulda@blonduskoli.is
Hörður Ríkharðsson Framhaldsskólakennari hoddi@blonduskoli.is
Inese Elferte Framhaldsskólakennari inese.elferte@blonduskoli.is
Jóhanna Guðrún Jónasdóttir Umsjónakennari johanna@blonduskoli.is
Katrín Benediktsdóttir Umsjónarkennari katrin@blonduskoli.is
Lilja Jóhanna Árnadóttir Grunnskólakennari liljaj@blonduskoli.is
Magdalena Berglind Björnsdóttir Umsjónarkennari magdalena@blonduskoli.is
Matthildur Birgisdóttir Skólahjúkrunarfræðingur matthildurb@hsn.is
Ólafur Sigfús Benediktsson Framhaldsskólakennari oliben@blonduskoli.is
Páley Sonja Wüum Ragnarsdóttir Leiðbeinandi paley@blonduskoli.is
Pálmi Gunnarsson Skólaritari palmi@blonduskoli.is
Ragnheiður Bl Benediktsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi ragnheidur@blonduskoli.is
Ragnheiður Ólafsdóttir Grunnskólakennari ragga@blonduskoli.is
Sigríður E. Jóhannesdóttir Grunnskólakennari sigridure@blonduskoli.is
Sigrún Óskarsdóttir Skólaliði sigruno@blonduskoli.is
Snædís S Aðalbjörnsdóttir Þroskaþjálfi snaedis@blonduskoli.is
Sonja Suska Umsjónarkennari sonja@blonduskoli.is
Steinunn Hulda Magnúsdóttir Framhaldsskólakennari steinunn@blonduskoli.is
Unnar Árnason Stuðningsfulltrúi og skólaliði unnar@blonduskoli.is
Þórdís Erla Björnsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi thordis@blonduskoli.is
Þórhalla Guðbjartsdóttir Skólastjóri thorhalla@blonduskoli.is